Erigga – Family Time (Album)

With the publication of his EP, “Family Time EP,” Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and composer Erigga has drawn the interest of music enthusiasts as well as ardent followers.

This recently released extended play features appearances by singers Krista, Ebii, Savage, El Corizo, Gee Baller, Yung6ix, Kyla, Victor AD, and Zlatan in addition to 15 breathtaking pieces of art that are guaranteed to impress fans.

Family Time EP Tracklist By Erigga Below.

1.Erigga – God

2.Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)

3.Erigga – Assumptions Ft. Krista

4.Erigga – Area & Entitlements

5.Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)

6.Erigga – First Taking

7.Erigga – Saddest Days

8.Erigga – Tinke

9.Erigga – Glasses In The Air

10Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay

11.Erigga – Too Fresh Ft. Ebii

12.Erigga – EL Classico Ft. Savage

13.Erigga – Wide Awake Ft. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix

14.Erigga – Family Time Ft. Victor AD & Zlatan

15.Erigga – Broken In Two Ft. Kyla

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]