Erigga – Family Time (Album)

With the publication of his EP, “Family Time EP,” Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and composer Erigga has drawn the interest of music enthusiasts as well as ardent followers.

This recently released extended play features appearances by singers Krista, Ebii, Savage, El Corizo, Gee Baller, Yung6ix, Kyla, Victor AD, and Zlatan in addition to 15 breathtaking pieces of art that are guaranteed to impress fans.

Family Time EP Tracklist By Erigga Below.

Erigga – God

Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)

Erigga – Assumptions Ft. Krista

Erigga – Area & Entitlements

Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)

Erigga – First Taking

Erigga – Saddest Days

Erigga – Tinke

Erigga – Glasses In The Air

Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay

Erigga – Too Fresh Ft. Ebii

Erigga – EL Classico Ft. Savage

Erigga – Wide Awake Ft. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix

Erigga – Family Time Ft. Victor AD & Zlatan

Erigga – Broken In Two Ft. Kyla

Erigga – Pot Of Stew

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]