WurlD – Don’t Get Used to This EP

WurlD, a very talented song composer and phenomenon in Nigerian music, makes his musical debut with the enormous long playlist “Don’t Get Used To This.”

Furthermore, there are eight (8) excellent tunes in the previously stated music compilation “Don’t Get Used To This” that will undoubtedly pique your interest.

WurlD – Don’t Get Used to This EP Tracklist:

     1. WurlD – Sare
     2. WurlD – Do It
     3. WurlD – Shake
     4. WurlD – Sarafina
     5. WurlD – Company
     6. WurlD – DGUTT (Intro)
     7. WurlD – Melanin Riddim
     8. WurlD – Location Ft. Sarz

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]