TAR1Q – All I Felt EP

Currently signed to Chocolate City, Tar1q is a well-known Nigerian music sensation and song writer who bursts onto the scene with the incredible album “All I Felt EP.”

In addition, four heartfelt songs from the unique music collection “All I Felt” will quickly pique your interest.

The All I Fell EP by TAR1Q: Tracklist

TAR1Q – All I Felt EP Tracklist:
   1. Tar1q – nEar
     2. Tar1q – Away
     3. Tar1q – KupE
     4. Tar1q – iN My FeeLinGS

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]