Ruger – RU The World (Album)

Ruger, a musician from Nigeria with extraordinary potential and a signee with Jonzing World Records, has finally released his much awaited debut album, titled “RU The World.”

On this new CD, which contains an incredible variety of 17 songs, his musical prowess, compositional talent, and adaptability in working with artists from many genres and backgrounds are superbly exhibited.

Additionally, the album includes duets with some highly great musicians, such as the well-known British rapper Stefflon Don, the popular Kenyan afro-pop trio Sauti Sol, and the legendary Jamaican reggae/dancehall singers Govana and Projexx.

RU The World Album Tracklist By Ruger Below.

01. Ruger – Tour

02. Ruger – Ashana

03. Ruger – I Want Peace

04. Ruger – Blue

05. Ruger – Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)

06. Ruger – Kristy

07. Ruger – All My Days ft. Sauti Sol

08. Ruger – Asiwaju

09. Ruger – Nine

10. Ruger – Likely (feat. Govana)

11. Ruger – BoyToy

12. Ruger – Dear Ex

13. Ruger – Island Girl (feat. Projexx)

14. Ruger – Red Flags

15. Ruger – Jonzing Boy

16. Ruger – Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz) 

17. Ruger – Holy Ground