Penthuaze Boss and up-and-coming Nigerian rapper Phyno reveals what appears to be a brand-new song called “Paracetamol.”

The brand-new, incredible song is taken from his fourth studio album, “Something To Live For,” which has 16 solid tracks and features vocals from Jay Teazer, Olamide, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, and Flavour.

Listen to and download Phyno’s “Paracetamol” mp3 below!


Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]