Nigerian musician Flavour appears in a brand-new song called “Ike Pentecost,” which was unveiled by Penthuaze Boss Phyno.

The brand-new, incredible song is taken from his fourth studio album, “Something To Live For,” which has 16 solid tracks and features vocals from Jay Teazer, Olamide, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, and Flavour.

Below, you can listen to and download Phyno & Flavour’s Ike Pentecost mp3!


Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]