Rapper Phyno from Nigeria debuts a brand-new, maybe hit song called “All The Smoke,” featuring Olamide, the headlining act of YBNL.

The brand-new, incredible song is taken from his fourth studio album, “Something To Live For,” which has 16 solid tracks and features vocals from Jay Teazer, Olamide, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, and Flavour.

Listen and download Phyno’s song “All The Smoke” in mp3 below!


Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]