Mercy Chinwo, a multi-award-winning Nigerian gospel musician, minister, and worship leader, enlightens the music scene with yet another moving album titled “Elevated.”

Mercy Nnenda Chinwo, better known by her stage name Mercy Chinwo, is an EeZee Conceptz artist who has made a name for herself in both the global and Nigerian music industries.

The accomplished vocalist and “Excess Love” crooner is well known throughout the world for her seductive vocals and unparalleled delivery of the soul-lifting song.

Mercy Chinwo has discovered several gospel hit songs, including “Na You Dey Reign,” “Obinasom,” and many others.

She then took advantage of the chance to once more display her exceptional talent and vocals in the unique music collection “Elevated,” which has six (6) amazing tracks.

Elevated Mercy Chinwo (Album) Tracklist:

Mercy Chinwo – Confidence

Mercy Chinwo – Wonder

Mercy chinwo – imela

Mercy Chinwo – Hollow

Mercy Chinwo – Lifter

Mercy Chinwo – Yesterday Today Forever


Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]