Kolaboy – Kolapiano (Album)

Nigerian-born rapper, singer, composer, and performer Kolaboy presents an impressive body of work he calls “Kolapiano.”

In addition, this new song collection features six captivating songs with memorable lyrics and great melodies. The album includes well-known musicians Timaya, Ojadiligbo, and the incredible singer-songwriter Lawrence Obusi.

Kolapiano EP Tracklist By Kolaboy Below.

Kolapiano Vol. 1 (Nwa Eze)

Kolapiano Vol. 2 (Isakaba) (Ft. Ojadiligbo)

Kolapiano Vol. 3 (Sewaa Sewaa) (Ft. Lawrence Obusi)

Kolapiano Vol. 4 (Country No Good)

Kolapiano Vol. 5 (Wusapu Aru)

Kolapiano Vol. 6 (Isakaba) Remix (Ft. Timaya)

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]