Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album)

Iyanya, a multi-talented Nigerian musician, songwriter, and Made Men Music (MMM) act, makes a splash with her enormous album “Once Upon A Cat.”

Additionally, this enormous music library contains thirteen (13) excellent albums that will quickly hook you in.

Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Iyanya – Attention
     2. Iyanya – Ope Ft. T Dollar
     3. Iyanya – Strong Ft. Myron
     4. Iyanya – Running Ft. M3lon
     5. Iyanya – On Me Ft. Derry Black
     6. Iyanya – Survive Ft. Derry Black
     7. Iyanya – Catching Cold Ft. Soundz
     8. Iyanya – Call Me Baby Ft. Dai Verse
     9. Iyanya – Kiss Me Ft. Moonlight Afriqa
     10. Iyanya – Miracle Ft. Pawzz & Ashidapo
     11. Iyanya – Slowly Ft. Lola Rae & XenaVonn
     12. Iyanya – Sweet Life Ft. Young Duu & Tolibian
     13. Iyanya – W.D.O (We Dey Outside) Ft. Qing Madi

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]