DJ MAX – Heavenly angels gospel mixtape; Alabareports mixtape

Dj Max is the undisputed King of DJs. He has been spinning records for over 20 years and has mastered the art of mixing and creating mixtapes.

His signature sound is one that brings people together and makes them smile.

He is a master of his craft, and it shows in the way he creates his mixtapes.

Dj Max is truly a Mixtapes God, and his work should be celebrated and appreciated.

His influence has been felt around the world and his music is enjoyed by millions of listeners.

The art of creating mixtapes is alive and vibrant thanks to Dj Max, and his contribution to the music industry will never be forgotten.

God is good indeed, and we are blessed to have such an incredible talent like Dj Max in our midst



Track List…

01. Minister GUC – obinigwe
02. Chioma jesus – my testimony
03. Frank Edward ft sinach – idi Ebube
04. Mr n & revaluation – I never see any God like you
05. Mr m & revaluation – eze muo
06. Mercy Chinwo – oh Jesus
07. Gospel Artiste
08. Moses bliss ft Doris Joseph – Daddy wey dey Pamper
09. Victorpraiz – wetin you no fit do
10. Steve crown ft tope alabi – your love
11. Dj max ft Alabareports – you raise me up
12. Marvel Joks ft jesse priestly – Oghene doh
13. MOSES BLISS – God is real
14. Abbavoice anthony – beyond my words
15. Eben ft Nathaniel bassey – no one like you
16. Tope alabi – you are worthy
17. Chinyere udoma – Eze mmuo
18. Chioma jesus ft Mercy Chinwo – okemmuo
19. Sinach – bianule
20. Mercy Chinwo – lifter
21. Joe Praise – mighty God
22. Mercy Chinwo – wonder
23. Sampraise – why you love me so
24. Sharon sanni – Almighty gid
25. S Gold – Remember
26. Godhope uche ft Prince Ebuka – my God

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]