Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Blaqbonez, a well-known and exceptionally skilled Nigerian artist, recently released a new album named “Emeka Must Shine Album.”

The iconic Nigerian artists Young John, M24, Odumodublvck, Jeriq &Projexx, the Ghanaian singer Black Sherif, the American singer and actor Ludacris, and the Nigerian music star Victony are all included on this new album.

01 Blaqbonez – No Sleep Ft. Young John

02 Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue

03 Blaqbonez – Shine Forever

04 Blaqbonez – Masquerade Ft. M24

05 Blaqbonez – Dollerz Ft. Odumodublvck

06 Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty Ft. Victony

07 Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego Ft. Jeriq

08 Blaqbonez – Kilo

09 Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days Ft. Projexx

10 Blaqbonez – Road Runners Ft. Black Sherif

11 Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice

12 Blaqbonez – Like Bezos

13 Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) Ft. Ludacris

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]