Zyno – Street Goes To Church EP

Zyno, a brilliant Nigerian rapper, songwriter, and performer, makes his musical debut with the fantastic album “Street Goes To Church EP.”

Furthermore, the “Street Goes To Church EP” linked music collection is a ghetto playlist with six (6) quality songs.

Zyno – Street Goes To Church EP Tracklist:
     1. Zyno – Imakwa
     2. Zyno – Hustlers
     3. Zyno – More Joy
     4. Zyno – Surrender
     5. Zyno – Eye Wey See
     6. Zyno – Olisa Ft. JeriQ

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]