Download EP: Skiibii – God Is Bigger Than Man

Talented Nigeria musical artist and Songwriter Skiibii has dropped another interesting brand new music EP (Extended Play) titled God Is Bigger Than Man”  off his newly released EP. And you can download it here!

Listen, Download And Stream The EP Tracklists Below!!

Download Skiibii God Is Bigger Than Man EP Tracklist

  • Money Calls
  • Baddest Boy
  • Tinga
  • If I Ever (feat. Crayon)
  • On G
  • Ma Doubt E (feat. Zlatan)
  • Bygone (feat. DeJ Loaf)


Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.