BNXN fka Buju Releases Tracklist For Upcoming EP
BNXN fka Buju Releases Tracklist For Upcoming EP: Sensational Nigerian music act, BNXN fka Buju releases tracklist for his forthcoming extended playlist titled “Bad Since 97′”.

The singer took to his Instagram page on Thursday 18th of August 2022 to share the tracklist of his upcoming EP using the caption; ‘Can’t stop the Shine. Ever!’.

The Afro-fusion singer has been in the limelight recently following his clash with the Nigerian police but he has made a public statement after his release from police custody to clarify things.

The Upcoming EP, ‘Bad Since 97’ is set to drop on Friday, August 26, 2022. The extended play will consist of seven tracks with features from Wizkid, Olamide, and Wande Coal.

Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Alabareports WhatsApp or call: +2348166305120
[email protected]
[email protected]